Project Log Update

The list, what has been done so far.

•    Finish a round of ROTOR (or ROT, as it will probably end up being.  This will be published here on the site, maybe a few other places as well).  Is being worked on by both the illustrator and photographer.  Finished my part.
•    Finish creating If We Knew Any Better.  If this gets done, it’ll be put here as a PDF download, probably.  Is being worked on by cover artist.  Poem collection and editing complete.
•    Blog a little.  I have a few ideas.
•    Finish the first draft of Lazy Summer, which is going to end up being a novelette.
•    Finish a second and maybe even a third draft of Program.  Well, complete Program.

So basically everything I could do by myself.

I’m self-motivated.

Tomorrow begins Things I’ve Learned… publication.

0 Responses to “Project Log Update”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

John Royal Tells You About The Website

Don't let the scary picture, well. Scare you.

Here, I write stuff.

Look for free-to-read Fiction under the tab above, and Writing Tips in the blogroll as I put them up.

If you want to know more about me, click the pic.

John Royal’s Tweetroll


