Coming Next Week to JRWS: Things I’ve Learned From Books I’ve Read

This new column will be weekly, and will give tips on style as well as recommendations on books you should be reading. It will go on for about as long as I write them, and will be released here every Thursday under the blog. A month’s worth will be collected and placed under a new tab, Writing Tips, at the end of each month.

Be here next Thursday.

0 Responses to “Coming Next Week to JRWS: Things I’ve Learned From Books I’ve Read”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

John Royal Tells You About The Website

Don't let the scary picture, well. Scare you.

Here, I write stuff.

Look for free-to-read Fiction under the tab above, and Writing Tips in the blogroll as I put them up.

If you want to know more about me, click the pic.

John Royal’s Tweetroll

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


