John Royal likes taking back things…

Like plans:
God Hates Me is trashed. I’ve realized, no good plot. Plot is crap. Plot is mess. Plot is missing. Plot is ugly. Plot is… the reason why its been trashed.
1aDays was a bad idea. I did it every day up till the 11th and stopped. I will publish the fiction written during this as Brainmatter under Fiction soon.

However, I have written two short stories, edited a third. Will be published and also entered into a contest by the end of May.

0 Responses to “John Royal likes taking back things…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

John Royal Tells You About The Website

Don't let the scary picture, well. Scare you.

Here, I write stuff.

Look for free-to-read Fiction under the tab above, and Writing Tips in the blogroll as I put them up.

If you want to know more about me, click the pic.

John Royal’s Tweetroll


