The Inconspicuous White Binder

The Inconspicuous White Binder

The Inconspicuous White Binder


I’ve made a binder to keep my creative project’s progress in. I have five tabs, “Ideas,” one for God Hates Me, one for the INDIE, and one for my current short story (which is about magic and confused sexuality) called the Corner Wizard, and then one for paper and such. It’s pretty cool. I’m inspired to work in it.

Also: the INDIE may not be updated this week, as I’m taking a break week and one to plot it, which I know is full of excuses, but oh well. You don’t want crap writing do you?

0 Responses to “The Inconspicuous White Binder”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

John Royal Tells You About The Website

Don't let the scary picture, well. Scare you.

Here, I write stuff.

Look for free-to-read Fiction under the tab above, and Writing Tips in the blogroll as I put them up.

If you want to know more about me, click the pic.

John Royal’s Tweetroll

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


